What’s Happening?!

Where does the time go? Its half way through the year already. I am desperately looking for a job but there really isn’t any opportunities for an architecture around these days. so frustrating! Also, its winter and its absolutely freezing! Lately all i’ve been doing is taking photos, drawing, job hunting and hanging out with friends. I really need a job to keep my life on track and start making money! Btw I should have a new drawing up really soon! I dont know why it takes me so long…
These photos I took at the end of the afternoon at a lookout in the bush.

Jumper – Thrifted
Skivvy – Thrifted
Coat – Zara
Scarf – Some London Cashmere shop
Boots – Italian Shoes

Posted on June 8, 2011, in FASHION, PHOTOGRAPHY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

